Skip to main content

Meet Our Sales & Marketing Team

Meet our Regional Sales Managers who are experts on Timloc’s product base, and are here as your initial point of contact. We count ourselves fortunate to have such a hardworking and talented group of individuals devoted to supporting the business and our customers’ needs. Perhaps you’ve already met your local representative in person. If not, then get acquainted with them below.

John Wright

John Wright

Northern Regional Sales Manager

Tel: 07801 248 119     Email: jwright@timloc.co.uk

Stephen Parker

Stephen Parker

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Tel: 07801 248 117     Email: sparker@timloc.co.uk

Dwayne Amner

Kay Wiltshire

Area Sales Manager – South East

Tel: 07884 657 884     Email: kwiltshire@timloc.co.uk

Liam Cooley

Area Sales Manager – North West

Tel: 07867 694 768     Email: lcooley@timloc.co.uk

Matthew Pound

Matthew Pound

Area Sales Manager – South West

Tel: 07801 248 115     Email: mpound@timloc.co.uk

John Bennett

John Bennett

Area Sales Manager – Scotland

Tel: 07801 248 121     Email: jbennett@timloc.co.uk

Oliver Smith

Oliver Smith

Area Sales Manager – Central East

Tel: 07788 307 084     Email: osmith@timloc.co.uk

Steve Rumble

Steve Rumble

Area Sales Manager – South Coast

Tel: 07884 657 408     Email: srumble@timloc.co.uk

John Wright

Kirsty Harrop

Marketing Manager

Tel: 01405 782758     Email: kharrop@timloc.co.uk
 

 


  • nbs plus
  • riba

Web Design by Bluestorm