Skip to main content

COVID-19 Update 23.03.2020

During these unprecedented times, please be advised that Timloc Building Products is currently operating as normal. We continue to offer our unrivalled next day service on all stocked products.

Our internal sales team is also on hand in the Timloc office where we are continuing to process all orders ready for next day delivery when placed pre-12pm as standard.

Our standard operating hours are now 8am - 4pm Monday - Friday until further notice.

Please keep safe and trust Timloc to deliver.

Our external sales team members are available via telephone or email to answer any queries. For ease of reference, please see the contact list below:

 

Scotland & North East | John Wright
jwright@timloc.co.uk
07801 248 119

North West | Liam Cooley
lcooley@timloc.co.uk
07867 694 768

South West | Matthew Pound
mpound@timloc.co.uk
07801 248 115

Midlands | Stephen Parker
sparker@timloc.co.uk
07801 248 117

South East | Kay Wiltshire
kwiltshire@timloc.co.uk
07884 657 884

South Coast | Steve Rumble
srumble@timloc.co.uk
07884 657 408

  • nbs plus
  • riba

Web Design by Bluestorm